8 new routes from Ryanair for winter 2017/2018 season

Palermo, Naples, Edinburgh, Leeds Bradford, Oslo Torp, Gdańsk, Brussels Charleroi and Tel Aviv – Ryanair has just announced its new routes from Wrocław for winter season 2017/2018.
The tickets will be available in the end of February. This will be a record winter schedule with as many as 29 routes!

Back to news | Print